Skip to content Sitemap

Contact Us

General Contact Information:

After Hours Emergencies: (360) 715-2420

Executive Management:
Phil Maxwell, Broker, President, and Chief Executive Officer, Ext. 111
Tracy Maxwell, Broker and Chief Financial Officer, Ext. 102, Tracy@apex-property.com

Management:
Jennifer Calderbank, Broker and Leasing Manager, Ext. 104, Jennifer@apex-property.com
Carin Krueger, Broker and Senior Property Agent, Ext. 112, Carin@apex-property.com

Leasing Administrative Assistants:
Chris Freas, Senior Property Agent and Tenant Liaison, Ext. 110, Chris@apex-property.com
Katrina Ondeck, Leasing Assistant in charge of Applications, Ext. 105, Applications@apex-property.com
Katerina Robinson, Property Agent in charge of Front Desk Activities, Ext. 112 Reception@apex-property.com
Jackson Bennett, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 115, Assistant1@apex-property.com

Maintenance:
Kristen Ainlay, Maintenance Coordinator, Ext. 109, kristen@apex-property.com
Miranda Selnes, Assistant Maintenance Coordinator, Ext. 103, maintenance@apex-property.com
Erika Stairs, Assistant Maintenance Coordinator, Ext. 103, maintenance@apex-property.com
After Hours Emergencies: (360) 715-2420

Accounting:
Misty Ocheltree, Accounting Manager., Ext. 108, Misty@apex-property.com
Jessica Peralez, Accounts Receivable, Ext. 113, Jessica@apex-property.com

Applications:
To submit supplemental application information or to request information about your application,
please contact Applications@apex-property.com