Skip to content Sitemap

Contact Us

General Contact Information:

Executive Management:
Phil Maxwell, President and Chief Executive Officer
Tracy Maxwell, Broker and Chief Financial Officer, Ext. 102, Tracy@apex-property.com

Executive Assistants:
Iman Ali, Broker & Executive Assistant, Ext. 103, Iman@apex-property.com

Property Agents:
Carin Krueger, Broker and Senior Property Agent for June Road Meadows, Ext. 112, Carin@apex-property.com
Chris Freas, Senior Property Agent in charge of Lease Compliance, Ext. 110, Chris@apex-property.com
Jennifer Calderbank, Broker and Property Agent in charge of Lease Document Preparation and Execution, Ext. 105, Jennifer@apex-property.com
Emily Barnard-Banford, Property Agent in charge of Application Processing. Ext. 100 Applications@apex-property.com
Katerina Robinson, Property Agent in charge of Front Desk Activities, Ext. 112 Reception@apex-property.com

Maintenance:
Kristen Ainlay, Maintenance Coordinator, Ext. 109, Maintenance@apex-property.com
After Hours Emergencies: (360) 715-2420

Accounting:
Misty Ocheltree, Accounting Manager., Ext. 108, Misty@apex-property.com
Jessica Peralez, Accounts Receivable, Ext. 113, Assistant@apex-property.com

Part-Time Assistant Property Agents:
Kara Harrington, Part Time Property Agent, Ext. 100, Assistant1@apex-property.com
Kaela Maxwell, Part Time Administrative Assistant, Ext. 100, Assistant2@apex-property.com